Book Summaries

Page Version 1.44

Click on the title of the book below. You will first be taken to the back cover introduction, complete with the book cover picture. From there you will be able to access the Book Summary.

The entire list of Deathlands novels have been added in order. Only the ones highlighted in blue or underlined are accessible at this time.

Pilgrimage to Hell

Red Holocaust

Neutron Solstice

Crater Lake

Homeward Bound

Pony Soldiers

Dectra Chain

Ice and Fire

Red Equinox

NorthStar Rising

Time Nomads

Latitude Zero


Dark Carnival

Chill Factor

Moon Fate

Fury's Pilgrims


Deep Empire

Cold Asylum

Twilight Children

Rider Reaper

Road Wars

Trader Redux

Genesis Echo


Ground Zero

Emerald Fire



Keepers of the Sun

Circle Thrice

Eclipse at Noon

Stone Face

Bitter Fruit


Demons of Eden

The Mars Arena


Nightmare Passage

Freedom Lost

Way of the Wolf

Dark Emblem

Crucible of Time

Deathlands The Collectors Edition: Encounter


Gemini Rising

Gaia's Demise

Dark Reconing

Created on 07/14/97

Updated on 09/06/99

Return to the Main Page.

font face="Arial">Rat King

Savage Armada

Judas Strike

Shadow Fortress


Created on 07/14/97

Updated on 06/11/01

Return to the Main Page.