Outlanders Book Summaries

Page Version 1.15

Click on the title of the book below. You will first be taken to the back cover introduction, complete with the book cover picture. From there you will be able to access the Book Summary.

The entire list of Outlander novels have been added in order. Only the ones highlighted in blue or underlined are accessible at this time.

Exiles to Hell

Destiny Run

Savage Sun

Omega Path

Parallax Red

Doomstar Relic


Hellbound Fury

Night Eternal

Outer Darkness

Armageddon Axis

Wreath of Fire

Shadow Scourge

Hell Rising

Tigers of Heaven

Purgatory Road

Sargasso Plunder

Tomb of Time

Created on 08/10/98

Updated on 05/30/01

Return to Main Page